I’ve been going to her for years . My grandfather was my dentist most of my life so it was emotional (to say the very least) to have a new dentist and she hasn’t sold me short once. She is a dentist who is honest and sweet. Staff are also amazing :)
More
Gabriella G. | Feb 22, 2024
Dr Yelena Simkha is the best.
More
Mohamed B. | Feb 15, 2024
Great place to get a white smile! Staff were great . The Dr. Simkha is very professional . She does great work.
More
Farida S. | Feb 09, 2024
best service nice people thanks
More
Manuel J. | Jan 17, 2024
Amazing service, nice and modern equipment, staff professional and polite, doctor Simkha is very good doctor with gentle hands. I highly recommend her.
More
Yakov P. | Jan 13, 2024
I have been with Prestige for years and the service has always been stellar. Dr. Simkha always takes the time to explain your options along with the pros and cons so I can make an informed decision. Regularly checks to find out if I am feeling any pain or discomfort. Finally the current state of my teeth is the best it has been since childhood. Eddie is always helpful in explaining the costs and what can be covered under my insurance and any out of pocket expense I may incur. I highly recommend Prestige dental and Dr. Simkha in particular.
More
Charles U. | Jan 11, 2024
There very professional and thorough
More
Stephen S. | Dec 20, 2023
Worst Dental Experience.. Ripped off when i got a Cleaning and after I paid $ 1200 for an implant it came out less than 6 months later! When I asked for financial compensation...the office offered nothing.. dreadful experience. and a financial disaster!
More
Ellen E. | Dec 19, 2023
Very professional
More
Larisa G. | Nov 30, 2023
This is the best Dentist Office I've ever been to in NY. The staff are all very friendly and helpful. The wait time to see the dentist/hygienist when you come in for your appointment is never long...and they are quick to get you in and out. The location is not near my home but I don't mind traveling to their location to take care of my dental needs. Their office is very beautiful inside and you can even use their restroom as well, which is great, as many offices don't allow that.
More
Ami R
Had a fantastic experience with Dr. Simkha. Went to get my wisdom tooth extracted and was in and out in under an hour and felt barely any pain. Within a few hours of the procedure the wound had already closed up and I felt better than I had in the last few days. The staff are extremely friendly and accommodating. Will definitely go back!
More
Leeza B

Your teeth will be in good hands!!! Great Dentist! Beautiful dental office!
More
Mariana L.
Went in during my lunch break for severe pain. Had to have a wisdom tooth extracted. Katisha was the best in patient care and intake. She knew I had to get back to work so she took my information did my x-rays and got me in Dr Simkhas care right away. She could sense that I was extremely nervous and kept me company while I waited for Dr. Simkha to prep. Dr. Simkha was great, she explained the process and was gentle. I highly recommend this office. Wonderful experience!
More
Christian E.
I’m infamous for posting a negative review because I am never satisfied. People are quick to say something negative when they have had a bad experience. For the first time ever I am posting something positive. I have had negative experiences in other dental offices and have finally found a professional and experienced dentist. Dr. Simkah!!! Her staff is professional and amazing. I have been going to her for a little over a year and have visited the office throughout to get some work done. Her office is very clean and uses state of the art equipment. Dr. Simkah is very personable and explains everything in detail. Her patients are her priority and your smile is her work of art. After every procedure I’ve had done, I’ve had a follow up call from Eddie to make sure I’m okay! When was the last time your dentist called to see how you were doing?? I’ve referred so many people and have received the same feedback. I highly recommend you see Dr Simkah!!! You will not be disappointed.!!
BTW- Make sure you say my review prompted your call!! And please write your review after your visit. Trust me , you will not be afraid to smile and you can thank me later!!! 😁😁😁😁😁

More
Cristina F
I’m infamous for posting a negative review because I am never satisfied. People are quick to say something negative when they have had a bad experience. For the first time ever I am posting something positive. I have had negative experiences in other dental offices and have finally found a professional and experienced dentist. Dr. Simkah!!! Her staff is professional and amazing. I have been going to her for a little over a year and have visited the office throughout to get some work done. Her office is very clean and uses state of the art equipment. Dr. Simkah is very personable and explains everything in detail. Her patients are her priority and your smile is her work of art. After every procedure I’ve had done, I’ve had a follow up call from Eddie to make sure I’m okay! When was the last time your dentist called to see how you were doing?? I’ve referred so many people and have received the same feedback. I highly recommend you see Dr Simkah!!! You will not be disappointed.!!
I went to Dr Simkha when I worked in the city an she was just starting her office she did all my teeth and was very happy she was very kind. If I didn’t move I would still be going to her. She treated me like friend .
More
WF